Retail & Services 

Business Name Phone Number Email Address
Alexander Downs (02) 6548 5170 info@alexanderdowns.com.au
Australia Post – Antique/Giftware  (02) 6548 2042  
Brindley Park 0417 493 887 bjohnston@pinnaclefinefoods.com.au
Brodie’s Cutting Edge (02) 6548 2499 brodiescuttingedge@gmail.com
C.J. & J.M. Vero & Sons Electrical Contractors (02) 6548 2303 / 0427 482 303 cjvero@bigpond.net.au / dvero@bigpond.net.au
Clare Martin & Co Chartered Accountants (02) 6548 2201 clarepmartin@bigpond.com
Country Education Foundation – Merriwa (02) 6376 1052 cefmerriwa@gmail.com
Craig MacPherson Haulage (02) 6548 2663  
Cross Country Merriwa (02) 6548 2106 crosscountrymerriwa@bigpond.com
Curtis Gant Betts Solicitors (02) 6543 2433 office@cgblaw.com.au
Custom Made Kitchens (02) 6548 2025  
D & L Upholstery (02) 6548 5119  
Di’s Clothing Patch (02) 6548 3023 disclothingpatch@bigpond.com
Elders Merriwa (02) 6549 8204 dg_merriwa@elders.com.au
Falcon Grove Oils (02) 6547 6051 falcongroveoils@bigpond.com
Festival of the Fleeces (02) 6521 7046 fotf@upperhunter.nsw.gov.au
G. M. Llewelyn & Co Real Estate (02) 6548 2008 llewelyn@merriwa.com
GM Llewelyn & Co (02) 6548 2008 admin@gmllewelynandco.com
Good Looks Nail and Beauty  0408 175 028 holliehunt@hotmail.com
Gummun Place Hostel Merriwa (02) 6521 7011 gummunplace@upperhunter.nsw.gov.au
Hair Indeed (02) 6548 2666  
Happy Guru (02) 6548 2888 duncan@happyguru.com
IGA Plus liquor Merriwa (02) 6548 2315 merriwatraders@bigpond.com
Kerrie Murray Canvas & Saddlery Repairs (02) 6548 2002 kerrie_murray@bigpond.com
Les Constable Earthmoving & Engineering 0428 661 254 cassylesconstable@yahoo.com.au
Local Land Services (02) 6549 8600 / 1300 795 299 kathy.ryan@lls.nsw.gov.au
Mark Whale – Farm Contracting (02) 6548 2269 / 0429 482 369 mhwhale6@bigpond.com
Max’s Country Cuts (02) 6548 2375 maxscountrycuts@bigpond.com
McConnell’s This ‘n’ That (02) 6548 2889 thisnthat@merriwahardware.com
Merriwa District Progress Association (02) 6548 5000 merriwaprogress@gmail.com
Merriwa Engineering 0427 476 085 merriwa.engineering@gmail.com
Merriwa Home Hardware  (02) 6548 2077 info@merriwahardware.com
Merriwa Paint & Decorating 0409 015 678  
Merriwa Petroleum & Ag Supplies (02) 6548 2071 admin@crtmerriwa.com.au
Merriwa Pharmacy (02) 6548 2213 merriwa.pharmacy@gmail.com
Merriwa RSL Club (02) 6548 2157 mwarslclub@bigpond.com.au
Merriwa Sports Club Ltd (02) 6548 2028 mersport@bigpond.net.au
Merriwa Springtime Show 0498 378 500 secretary@merriwashow.com.au
Merriwa SSAA & APA – Sporting Shooters Accociation of Australia  (02) 6547 6031  
Merriwa Surgery – Dr Emad Jasem (02) 6548 2305  
Merriwa Tourist Welcoming Centre “The Hut” (02) 6548 3201  
Merriwa Tyre & Service Centre (02) 6548 2078 merriwatyreservice@bigpond.com
Merriwa Veterinary Surgery (02) 6548 2452 admin@merriwavet.com.au
Morgans Maintenance (02) 6548 2844 krecks6@yahoo.com.au
Mortgage Choice – Lauren Murphy 0408 480 562 lauren.murphy@mortagechoice.com.au
newsXpress Merriwa (02) 6548 2031 merriwa@newsxpress.com.au
NT Gleeson Plumbing 0467 809 734 gleesonplumbing77@hotmail.com
Nutrien Ag Solutions Landmark Townsend (02) 6548 2122 merriwa@nutrien.com.au
Out There Computer Services (02) 6547 6199 outtherecomputer@hotkey.net.au
Papanui Open Range Eggs (02) 6548 2493 eggs@papanui.com.au
PJ’s Livestock 0429 149 890  
Power 98.1 FM (02) 6543 1588 thecrew@powerfm.com.au
Regional Australia Bank – Merriwa 132 067 enquiries@regionalaustraliabank.com.au
RM Property & Livestock Megan 0400 653 446
Roger 0427 153 446
megan@rmproperty.net
Rosto Olives (02) 6548 2184 sfhiggs@bigpond.com
Russell’s Earthmoving Pty Ltd (02) 6548 2246 russellsearthmoving@jrem.com.au
Scott Witton Building (02) 6376 1168 scottwittonbuilding@bigpond.com
State Wide All Trades & Building Services – contact Shane Sait 0411 543 791  statewidealltrades@gmail.com
Stone Hill Vineyard (02) 6548 2417  
Tartan Electrical & Maintenance 0431 406 259 tartanelectrical@gmail.com
Tash Holden Communications (02) 6548 5002 tashholden@bigpond.com
Upper Hunter Shire Council (02) 6540 1100 council@upperhunter.nsw.gov.au
Upper Hunter Weeds Authority 0429 683 494 merriwa@uhwa.org.au
Welderup Pty Ltd (02) 6548 2500 justin@welderup.com.au
Williams Concrete Pty Ltd 0417 462 767 williams_concrete@dodo.com.au

 

If you find that there is incorrect information, please let us know so that we can get this fixed ASAP. Although we regularly check and perform information updates, we are only human and somethimes miss things.